Photo credits: Formula E | Dom Romney

Berlin E-Prix | FE Qualifying | Mortara takes first Mahindra points ahead of Vandoorne and Vergne

Group A features both Porsche and Mahindra drivers as well as Dennis, Evans, Vergne, Fenestraz, Ticktum, Daruvala and Eriksson, with the latter the first driver to exit the pits ahead of the first qualifying session on the new Berlin layout. After the first set of attempts Vergne has the early benchmark in 1:03.77s, joined by…

Read More